Maintenance – DE Database Servers

Thursday 23 May 2013 – 16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST

We will be performing essential maintenance on our DE Database Servers on Thursday 23th May between 16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST and 17:00 UTC / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST. There may be brief interruptions in Dashboard availability and processing of Agent uploads during this time. However, full processing of Agent uploads  will resume when maintenance is finished.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.