GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Dashboard servers maintanace.

Hi,

Wednesday 05 June 2013 – 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PDT / 02:00 CDT / 03:00 EDT

We will be adding more RAM on US Dashboard servers on Wednesday 05th June between 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PDT / 02:00 CDT / 03:00 EDT and 09:00 UTC / 02:00 PDT / 04:00 CDT / 05:00 EDT. During this upgrade some interuptions are expected on both dashboards URLs. Task will be done on primary dashboard first, then on secondary dashboard. We’re expecting 1 hour maintance per server.

Please use alternative dashboards URLs during this maintanace:
– Primary dashboard: dashboard.systemmonitor.us
– Secondary dashboard: dashboard2.systemmonitor.us

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.