Monthly Archives: June 2013

US instance: issue with patch management processing – update

Hello, we have now identified the cause of the delayed processing of patch management information. We have implemented measures to remediate, however customers may experience longer than normal times for vulnerability scan information to appear in the dashboard while the … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

US instance: potential issue with patch management processing

Hello, our internal proactive monitoring has alerted us of a potential issue with processing patch management uploads in the US system instance. Some patch management uploads may be processed in a delayed fashion. Engineers are investigating the issue and will … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteMangemement UK, Germany and Europe dashboard intermittend performance problems

Hello, we have been alerted by our internal monitoring about intermittend problems accessing the UK, Germany and Europe dashboard interfaces. We are handling this behaviour to restore dashboard access and will look into the causes of rhte problem. With kind … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement Agent 8.18.2 (RC) – Symantec System Recovery 2013

We will be releasing GFI MAX RM Agent 8.18.2 (RC) overnight to all territories so that it is available for start of business tomorrow 2013-06-07. It adds support for Symantec System Recovery 2013 (formerly Backup Exec System Recovery). The full … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Dashboard servers maintanace complete

Hi Everyone, Tonight’s maintenance was completed successfully within the alloted time and only momentary downtime. We hope you will now notice improved performance in the responsiveness of the Dashboard. With kind regards, The GFI MAX Team

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Dashboard servers maintanace.

Hi, Wednesday 05 June 2013 – 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PDT / 02:00 CDT / 03:00 EDT We will be adding more RAM on US Dashboard servers on Wednesday 05th June between 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PDT / 02:00 CDT … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates