GFI MAX RemoteManagement – Australia Instance – maintenance window

Hello,

We would like to announce two-hours maintenance window for tonight to perform some required background work. During this time the dashboard will be unresponsive.
Apologies for the short notice and inconvenience.

The times are as follows:
Friday, August 23, 2013 at 10:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Friday, August 23, 2013 at 1:00:00 PM BST  UTC+1 hour
Friday, August 23, 2013 at 12:00:00 PM UTC

With kind regards,
The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.