GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US instance maintenance window

Dear customers,

we will be deploying hardware upgrades to the US instance of the GFI MAX RemoteManagement dashboard overnight to Tuesday starting at the times below.
During the one hour maintenance window there will one brief interruption of less than 5 minutes, and one of about 20 minutes. During these times dashboard access and upload processing will be affected. Overdue device alerts will be temporarily suspended. We would like to ask for your understanding for these neccesary upgrades.

  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday, 21 January 2014, 05:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
  • Houston (U.S.A. – Texas) Tuesday, 21 January 2014, 04:00:00 CST UTC-6 hours
  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, 21 January 2014, 02:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
  • Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 21 January 2014, 10:00:00

With kind regards,

The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.