GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US instance non-interruptive maintenance

Dear customers,

Following up on previous changes, we will be performing background maintenance on upload servers for the US system instance overnight.

Agents will automatically connect to other servers. Dashboard access, overdue alerting or other functionality will not be affected. However, out of an abundance of caution, we would like to inform our customers about this non-interruptive maintenance.

  • Thursday, 30 January 2014, 04:00 – 05:00 EST UTC-5 hours
  • Thursday, 30 January 2014, 03:00 – 04:00 CST UTC-6 hours
  • Thursday, 30 January 2014, 01:00 – 02:00 PST UTC-8 hours
  • Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, 30 January 2014, 09:00 – 10:00

With kind regards,

The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.