GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Maintenance Window

Hi Everyone,

Regrettably, due to some pre-requisite tasks over-running, it was not possible to bring online the new, dedicated storage infrastructure for Managed Antivirus data during this morning’s maintenance window. We will therefore schedule a further maintenance window on our US instance in the early hours of Sunday 15th June, at the following times:

10am – 12pm UTC
5am – 7am Eastern
4am – 6am Central
2am – 4am Pacific

There may be some intermittent interruption to Dashboard access during the maintenance window. In the meantime, we took the opportunity to implement a number of configuration changes we hope will alleviate the problem.

With kind regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.