GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Disruptive Maintenance

Hi Everyone,

In an effort to resolve the recent performance problems with the US instance, we advise customers of a disruptive maintenance window tomorrow, Sunday 15th June at the following times:

1pm – 5pm UTC
8am – 12pm Eastern
7am – 11am Central
5am – 9am Pacific

The Dashboard will be unavailable for the first half of this maintenance window and no monitoring alerts will be sent until normal operation resumes.

We apologize for the short notice and any impact this has on customers, particularly those on East Coast, who are working this weekend. However, we feel that this is a necessary step to ensure the performance and responsiveness of our US instance for the working week ahead and months to come is back to the high level of service we strive to deliver.

Please note that this maintenance window is in addition to the other non-disruptive maintenance window previously announced.

With kind regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.