Monthly Archives: October 2015

MAXfocus RM – US Instance – Scheduled maintenance

he LogicNow technology team will be performing brief infrastructure maintenance on the MaxFocus RM US dashboard Saturday morning beginning at 3:30am US Eastern Time and lasting no longer than 15 minutes. During this time, dashboard users may be logged out … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Update on Digest Rendering at Office 365

11:45AM Pacific / 6:45PM GMT — Microsoft’s engineers have confirmed that the fix for their problem displaying our digests and other similar messages has been deployed, and this issue should be fully resolved.  To their knowledge, no future messages should … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

UPDATE: High Load on Some Systems at Amsterdam Datacenter

8:00AM Pacific / 3:00PM GMT — We have verified that this spike in load was indeed the result of slow responses from one of our spam/virus detection engines.  We have temporarily circumvented that engine and restarted impacted servers at our … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

High Load on Some Systems at Amsterdam Datacenter

7:00am Pacific / 2:00pm GMT — Our monitoring has detected a high load on a number of mail handling servers at the Amsterdam datacenter.  Preliminary indications are that the issue is being caused by slow responsiveness of one of the … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX RM: Network Tab Outage in US region – RESOLVED

The MAX RM Networks tab is now loading again for the US region.  No other regions or service areas of the MAX RM dashboard were impacted.  We apologize for this inconvenience.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management | Tagged

MAX RM: Network Tab Outage in US region

We are currently experiencing issues loading the MAX RM Networks tab in the US. Our team is actively working on this issue and hope to have this addressed soon.  This is isolated to our US region only.  No other areas … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates | Tagged

Update on Digest Rendering at Office 365

9:45am Pacific / 4:45pm GMT — Per our previous posts, Microsoft has been in the process of deploying at Office 365 a bug fix that is expected to resolve the issue in displaying certain messages including the junk mail digests.  … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates