Monthly Archives: October 2015

MAX RM 6.7 – Service Release with Patch Management Agent Upgrade (RC) is being made live today

Our next release which includes a Patch Management Agent update (Agent 9.13.0 RC) and MAX RM Dashboard 6.7 is being pushed to all territories today so that these will be available for first thing tomorrow morning This update will introduce … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

Resolution of Database Issues in Amsterdam Datacenter

8:30am Pacific / 3:30pm GMT — The removal of the problematic database cluster from production has resulted in stabilization of message processing, which has been operating at normal levels over the last hour.  We will continue to monitor the system … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Update on Database Issues at Amsterdam

6:45am Pacific / 1:45pm GMT — Our operations team has removed the problematic database cluster from production, and message processing is returning to normal.  We will continue to post updates here.

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Database Issues in Amsterdam Datacenter

5:45am Pacific / 12:45pm GMT — Our operations team has detected a database performance issue that has been impacting message processing in the Amsterdam database and resulting in delays for some inbound messages.  The team is currently in the process … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Update on Digest Rendering at Office 365

2:30pm Pacific / 9:30pm GMT — We received an update from Microsoft on the implementation of the fix for the issue causing digests to be rendered incorrectly.   From their communication:  “Upon further investigation, it was determined that additional infrastructure … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Update on Amsterdam Datacenter

9:00am Pacific / 4:00pm GMT — Our engineers have confirmed that the issues were due to slow responsiveness from a centralized database.  They have addressed the problem, and message processing is returning to normal levels.  The operations team is working … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Slow Processing at Amsterdam Datacenter

8:30am Pacific — Our engineers are investigating slow message processing with a number of inbound filtering servers at the Amsterdam datacenter.  Preliminary indications are that the issues are due to poor responses from a centralized database; we will post an … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates