Monthly Archives: March 2016

MAX RM: Managed Antivirus False Positive (Vipre) – RESOLVED

We’re pleased to announce that the previous False Positive has now been resolved in full. Any impacted machines should be updated to the latest definition version.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

MAX RM: Managed Antivirus False Positive (Vipre)

We’ve received a notification of a Managed Antivirus (Vipre) false positive where some website data is incorrectly being identified as “LooksLike.SWF.Malware.j”. We are aware of the problem and are working towards a permanent resolution.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Additional Security Measures for MAX MailProtection

In our continued efforts to ensure high availability of our MAX MailProtection solution, we have implemented some additional security measures that are designed to help secure our customers from the risk of emerging large-scale spam attacks. Within our inbound message … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX RM Release: OS X Agent 1.5, including Mac-MSP

Today we are excited to bring you the next step in our commitment to being the best ITSM solution for supporting the Mac: MAX RM’s OS X Agent, v1.5 Most notably this release includes our best-in-class Mac-MSP solution for automated … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Update on Inbound Message Processing

11:30 AM Pacific / 7:30 PM GMT —  The spike in overall traffic volume has declined, and message processing times have improved; our monitoring is showing operating levels close to normal in both the California and Amsterdam datacenters.  We are … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Spike in Traffic Volume for MAX MailProtection

7:45am Pacific / 3:45pm GMT —  Our monitoring has detected a large spike in traffic volumes beginning a few minutes ago, that may be impacting inbound message processing for at the California datacenter, and to a lesser extent the Amsterdam datacenter.  … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Handling of Messages to Unknown Addresses in MAX MailProtection

7:00am Pacific / 3:00pm GMT — After assessing the very large-scale spam runs that impacted our inbound message processing yesterday, we have made a configuration change by which we will now apply greylisting to unknown recipients at domains that are … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Further Update on Inbound Message Processing

2:30pm Pacific / 10:30pm GMT — Investigation has shown that the issues today may have been the result of several very large-scale spam runs.  Inbound message processing has improved at the California data center since this morning but has still … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Update on Inbound Message Processing

12:30 PM Pacific / 8:30 PM GMT — Message processing times have improved.  Our monitoring is showing normal operating levels in all data centers except the California facility, which is still a bit slower than normal but which at this … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX RM: Managed Antivirus False Positive (Vipre) – RESOLVED

Further to the previous post, the false positive problem which had been reported has now been resolved in full. Any impacted machines need to be updated to definition version 48068.  

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates