MAX RM: Active Discovery Scheduled Maintenance

On Tuesday 19th April / Wednesday 20th April, we will be performing scheduled maintenance on the Active Discovery service. No other areas of MAX RM will be impacted other than the Networks tab.

This maintenance should take no more than one hour. Start times for each region will be as follows:

Australia: 16:00 UTC 19th April / 02:00 AEST 20th April
Germany: 20:00 UTC 19th April / 22:00 CEST 19th April
UK: 21:00 UTC 19th April / 22:00 BST 19th April
US: 04:00 UTC 20th April / 0:00 EDT 20th April

During these times, you will be unable to access the Networks tab in your region.

Thank you for your patience.

About Matthew Rinehart

Product Manager - Active Discovery
This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.