MAX RM: Scheduled Maintenance to Managed Online Backup, June 2nd – UPDATE

*Please note the maintenance window has changed, the updated details are below.*

We wish to make you aware that our hardware provider Dell is performing emergency maintenance to replace a faulty drive that will result in limited downtime to the Managed Online Backup service. The maintenance window for the work is as follows:

Thursday, June 2nd:

  • Territory Europe – 5:00pm to 8:00pm BST
  • Territory North/South America – 12:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Territory Asia Pacific – 2:00am to 5:00am AEST

During this time, Dashboard-side updates to Managed Online Backup, such as policy edits and roll-out to devices, may not work during two five-minute periods within the maintenance window. Local backups on end-point devices will keep working as normal and are not affected by this maintenance.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.