Monthly Archives: September 2016

MAX RM: Dashboard service issue affecting the UK

We’re investigating an issue affecting the performance of the MAX Remote Management Dashboard in the UK territory. We’re working to resolve the issue as a priority and will post further updates as we have new information to share.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

MAX RM Service Release, September 23rd

Today’s Dashboard release contains a couple of customer service updates. The release is currently rolling out across the territories and will be available to all customers by Monday, September 26th. Here are the release notes for today’s update…

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

MAX RM Release… A new Take Control Viewer and Host (RC)

We’re pleased to announce that the new Take Control service is now available in all territories with the release of the new RC Agent, v10.5.0. The updated version uses new technology under the hood and comes with several performance improvements. Click here … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

MAX Mail EMEA Archive Update

11:20EDT/08:20PDT/15:20UTC: The MAX Mail technology team has identified and resolved an issue with the EMEA Archive which resulted in unreliable functionality of archive search. As of 18:00EDT/15:00PDT/22:00UTC yesterday (21 September 2016), EMEA Archive search functionality should be fully restored. We … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX Mail EMEA Archive Update

The MAX Mail technology team has continued to work on issues related to EMEA archive searching. After several changes, test cases are returning better results, while Root Cause Analysis continues. Thank you for your patience as we continue to work … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX RM: Local Profile issues with MAV Bitdefender – RESOLVED

Bitdefender has fixed the issue with local profiles and has released a signature update.  Please ensure your MAV machines take a definition update and that your definition version is at 37607 for 64-bit machines and 37625 for 32-bit machines. When … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Archive issues in EMEA

The MAX Mail technology team is aware that some searches for archived messages in the EMEA region are not including recent messages (since 25 August) in the search results.   We are investigating and will update this thread at 17:00EDT today with additional information. Thank … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail