MSP RMM and MSP RI: Scheduled Maintenance to Single-Sign-On Service, Saturday 5th November

We’re planning to perform systems maintenance to the Single-Sign-On service (SSO) used by MSP Remote Monitoring & Management and MSP Risk Intelligence on Saturday 5th November, in order to further address a recent issue. The maintenance schedule is as follows:

  • UK & Europe – 7:00am to 9:00am GMT
  • North & South America – 3:00am to 5:00am EDT
  • Hong Kong & Asia-Pacific – 5:00pm to 7:00pm AEST

During this maintenance period we do not expect any downtime. However, there is a small possibility that users may experience issues when attempting to login. If this is the case, please retry.

Services on end-point devices, including Patch Management, Managed Antivirus, Managed Online Backup and Web Protection, are not affected and will continue to perform as normal during these periods.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates, MSP Risk Intelligence, MSP Risk Intelligence service updates. Bookmark the permalink.