Scheduled Maintenance 2018-05-19

We will be performing a scheduled upgrade on 2018-05-19 to upgrade to Release 18.4.1

Start:  11:00 CET / 9:00 GMT

End:   13:00 CET / 11:00 GMT

During this time we will require a service restart.

This entry was posted in Backup & Recovery service updates, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes. Bookmark the permalink.