Author Archives: eschwabgfi

Technical Support – Telephone connectivity issues

We are currently experiencing a phone system outage that is impacting inbound calls to our Technical Support service.  At this time it is not possible to connect to Technical Support via the phone. We are working on this with the … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates | Tagged

MSP Mail temporary connectivity issue – Resolved

1230 UTC / 0430 PT / 0730 ET  – Our technology team has identified a problem in the North American data center, causing connectivity issues to the control panel, and mail handlers located in this region. Other data centers’ mail … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX Mail: Control Panel accessibility issues (UPDATE)

1:41am Eastern / 6:41 AM UTC — Our engineers have completed maintenance to the Control Panel and should working normally.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

MAX Mail: Control Panel accessibility issues

1:14am Eastern / 6:14 AM UTC — Our engineers are currently troubleshooting a back end issue with the control panel that may cause an outage for 5 – 10 minutes. We will post an update as soon as it has … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MSP Mail – Updates to Journaling Infrastructure

We are pleased to announce significant improvements to the journaling system used for our archive service.  In some cases, existing archive customers will be required to make minor configuration changes to their existing journaling configuration, so please read this notice … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX Mail — Update on mail delays

2:00PM Pacific / 9:00PM UTC – Our engineering team has deployed additional capacity at our California datacenter, and load levels there have remained consistently stable since our last update.  Our datacenter in Germany is still seeing a somewhat higher level … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX Mail — Update on mail delays

10:30AM Pacific / 5:30PM UTC — Message processing continues to operate at normal levels.  We have confirmed a spike in inbound traffic as the primary root cause behind the delays seen over the last several days, exacerbated by intermittent slow … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

MAX Mail — Update on mail delays

7:00AM Pacific / 2:00PM UTC — Our monitoring shows that load is significantly reduced at both our North American and European infrastructures, and current mail through those systems should not be delayed.  We are continuing to investigate the root cause … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX Mail — Possible delays through EU infrastructure

8:15AM Pacific / 3:15PM UTC – Our engineering team is investigating an unusually high load impacting our European filtering infrastructure.  This may have the effect of delaying some inbound and outbound messages sent through those datacenters.  We will post further … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

MAX Mail — Possible inbound delays through California datacenter

6:45AM Pacific / 1:45PM UTC  —  Our monitoring detected a performance issue which may be impacting inbound mailflow through our datacenter in California.  Some inbound messages for North American customers may be delayed as a result.  Our engineers are looking … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates