Author Archives: gfimaxstatus

About gfimaxstatus

Helping the IT Support companies and MSPs of the world deliver great service.

Recurring issue at German facility

Unfortunately the issues at the German datacenter have resurfaced, with customers experiencing some delays with inbound mail.  To address this as quickly as possible, we have diverted almost all traffic away from the German datacenter.  Those changes have already begun … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Follow-up on issues at German datacenter

In following up the issue earlier today at the German datacenter, we found one other problem, related to a library file involved with character set scanning, for which there was a version mismatch.  The impact of this would have been … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Resolution of delays at German datacenter

The engineering team was able to isolate the cause of the problem.  A new version of a third party library recently introduced into the filtering process had begun consuming all available memory on some of the filtering servers, periodically causing … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Occasional delays with messages in German datacenter

We are seeing occasional delays with inbound mail being processed through the German datacenter.  This may affect GFI MAX MailProtection customers in Europe. The operations team is currently investigating potential causes, and we will post updates here based on their … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

New IP addresses for MAX Mail

We are planning to begin use of a new datacenter in Frankfurt, Germany later this month for the GFI MAX Mail services. This datacenter will be used as a primary facility for European customers and as a secondary facility for … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

Take control issue – resolved

18:30 EST/23:30 GMT/00:30 CET The Internet routing problems that were causing widespread issues across numerous Internet sites appear to have been resolved and the resulting issue of problems launching Take Control sessions from some GFI MAX dashboard servers should now … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Update: Take Control issue

17:40 EST/22:40 GMT/23:40 CET We are seeing some reports of Internet routing issues that may be related to this problem. Still continuing to investigate. Regards, The GFI MAX Team.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Update: Take Control issue

17:00 EST/22:00 GMT/23:00CET Hello, We are still working on this issue and liaising with TeamViewer staff who are also investigating. In the meantime access should be available using the secondary dashboard URLs, replacing ‘dashboard’ with ‘dashboard2’, e.g. dashboard2.systemmonitor.us. Regards, The … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Issue launching Take Control sessions

16:00 EST/21:00 GMT/22:00 CET We are aware of an issue for customers trying to launch Take Control sessions from the dashboard and are investigating this now. Apologies for the disruption and we will update here as soon as we have … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

MAX RemoteManagement – Spurious problem resolved messages

We have identified a recurrence of the issue that caused generation of incorrect messages stating that problems have been resolved. We have stopped mail flow until the underlying problem is resolved and will post further updates here as available. UPDATE: … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates